Priest

 
 
Fr Michael Goodyear   Pastor  Ext 119  frmgoodyear@stpatscs.org

Fr Michael Goodyear

Pastor

Ext 119 frmgoodyear@stpatscs.org

The Office is Open…

Monday - Friday from 9am - 5pm

Deacons

 
 
Dn Dick Brown   Ext 103  dbrown@stpatscs.org

Dn Dick Brown

Ext 103 dbrown@stpatscs.org

Dn Matt Kasper   Ext 144  mkasper@stpatscs.org

Dn Matt Kasper

Ext 144 mkasper@stpatscs.org

Dn Jim Bachta   Ext 106  jbachta@stpatscs.org

Dn Jim Bachta

Ext 106 jbachta@stpatscs.org

Dn Tom Tenpenny   Ext 304  ttenpenny@stpatscs.org

Dn Tom Tenpenny

Ext 304 ttenpenny@stpatscs.org

 

Administrative & Pastoral

 
 
Irene Knudsen  Pastor's Assistant  Ext 140  iknudsen@stpatscs.org

Irene Knudsen
Pastor's Assistant
Ext 140 iknudsen@stpatscs.org

Marie Baughman   Secretary/Facilities Coordinator Ext 104  mbaughman@stpatscs.org

Marie Baughman
Secretary/Facilities Coordinator
Ext 104 mbaughman@stpatscs.org

Marie Nicole Strahan   Admin Asst/Safe Environment & Media Coordinator Ext 111  mstrahan@stpatscs.org

Marie Nicole Strahan
Admin Asst/Safe Environment & Media Coordinator
Ext 111 mstrahan@stpatscs.org

Ann Christensen  Stephen Ministry Coordinator Ext 118  achristensen@stpatscs.org

Ann Christensen
Stephen Ministry Coordinator
Ext 118 achristensen@stpatscs.org

Peg Shannon  Pastoral Care Coordinator Ext 113  pshannon@stpatscs.org

Peg Shannon
Pastoral Care Coordinator
Ext 113 pshannon@stpatscs.org

 

Liturgy and Faith Formation

 
 
Brett Patterson  Director of Sacred Music Ext 115  bpatterson@stpatscs.org

Brett Patterson
Director of Sacred Music
Ext 115 bpatterson@stpatscs.org

Patty Henderson  Liturgist Ext 146  phenderson@stpatscs.org

Patty Henderson
Liturgist
Ext 146 phenderson@stpatscs.org

Mark Bauman  Director of Faith Formation Ext 109  mbauman@stpatscs.org

Mark Bauman
Director of Faith Formation
Ext 109 mbauman@stpatscs.org

Jackie Lon Staton  Coordinator of Youth Formation Ext 105  jlon@stpatscs.org

Jackie Lon Staton
Coordinator of Youth Formation
Ext 105 jlon@stpatscs.org

Summer LaMay  Coordinator of Children's Formation  Ext 108  slamay@stpatscs.org

Summer LaMay
Coordinator of Children's Formation
Ext 108 slamay@stpatscs.org

Finance

 
 
Mike Wolf   Business Administrator Ext 143  mwolf@stpatscs.org

Mike Wolf
Business Administrator Ext 143 mwolf@stpatscs.org

Marlene Kniesche   Asst Business Administrator Ext 116  mkniesche@stpatscs.org

Marlene Kniesche
Asst Business Administrator
Ext 116 mkniesche@stpatscs.org

Janet Gagnon  Asst Business Administrator Ext 110  jgagnon@stpatscs.org

Janet Gagnon
Asst Business Administrator
Ext 110 jgagnon@stpatscs.org

 

Facilities

 
 
John Darnielle   Facilities Manager   Ext 141  jdarnielle@stpatscs.org

John Darnielle
Facilities Manager
Ext 141 jdarnielle@stpatscs.org

Dottie Turner   Janitorial and Security Custodian

Dottie Turner
Janitorial and Security Custodian

Val Gallegos   Janitorial and Maintenance Custodian

Val Gallegos
Janitorial and Maintenance Custodian